Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 2:27pm

Four graduate students in the Department of Chemistry have been recognized for their outstanding contributions as teaching assistants – Benjamin Cline, Rupa Gokal, Hunter Hickox, and Roshini Ramachandran. These awards are conferred annually by the UGA Center for Teaching and Learning, recognizing exemplary qualities as teaching assistants and contributions above and beyond normal expectations.

The Department of Chemistry has a critical teaching mission at UGA and is very proud of all of the dedicated, talented, and outstanding teaching assistants that serve in this mission. Congratulations Benjamin, Rupa, Hunter, and Roshini!