Upcoming Physical Seminars

TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Kevin Murphy
Fri Dec 1, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Zhi Sun
Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Preston Hoobler
Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Yohannes Abate
University of Georgia, Physics Department
Fri Nov 3, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Austen Scruggs
Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Christian Bleiholder
Florida State University
Fri Oct 6, 2017 11:15 am

Past Physical Seminars

Chemistry Building, Room 400
Sarah Elliott
Fri Sep 15, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Nga Lee (Sally) Ng
Georgia Institute of Technology
Fri Sep 8, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Avery Wiens
Fri Sep 1, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Eluvathingal D. Jemmis
Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
David McDonald
Fri Apr 7, 2017 11:15 am