Upcoming Physical Seminars

TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400 ~ Alumni Lecture
Prof. John P. Maier
University of Basel, Switzerland
Fri Apr 27, 2018 4:00 pm
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Zhi Sun
Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Xiangji Liu
Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Jared Weidman
Fri Apr 6, 2018 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Dr. Matin Kaufmann
Universit├Ąt Kassel, Germany
Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Dr. Leonid Sheps
Sandia National Laboratories
Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Stephen Miller
Fri Mar 9, 2018 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Drew Harding
Fri Mar 2, 2018 11:15 am

Past Physical Seminars

Prof. David Dixon
University of Alabama
Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Kevin Murphy
Fri Dec 1, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Zhi Sun
Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Preston Hoobler
Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:15 am