Chemistry Building, Room 400
Dr. Theodora Nah
Georgia Institute of Technology
Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Martin Zanni
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400 ~ Seminar Cancelled ~
Prof. Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado
Tue Oct 4, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400
Dr. Andrey Kovalevsky
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400
Prof. William L. Hase
Texas Tech University
Tue Sep 13, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400 ~ Special Inorganic Seminar
Prof. Charles Machan
University of California San Diego
Tue Apr 5, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400
Prof. Andrew B. Bocarsly
Princeton University
Tue Mar 22, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400
Prof. Cynthia Larive
University of California, Riverside
Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400 ~ CMS Seminar
Prof. Marcetta Y. Darensbourg
Texas A&M University
Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:00 am
Chemistry, Room 400
Prof. Brandon Thomas Ruotolo
University of Michigan
Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:00 am

Pages