Upcoming CMS Seminars

TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Marcus Ribbe
University of California at Irvine
Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Tadhg Begley
Texas A&M University
Mon Apr 9, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Ruma Banerjee
University of Michigan Medical Center
Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Simone Raugei
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Nick Le Brun
University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK
Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:15 am

Past CMS Seminars

Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Dennis Winge
University of Utah
Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Dr. Paul W. King
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) Golden, Colorado
Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Graham George
University of Saskatchewan
Mon Nov 14, 2016 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Paul F. Fitzpatrick
University of Texas – San Antonio
Mon Nov 7, 2016 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Bryce Plapp
University of Iowa
Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:15 am