All Upcoming Seminars

Chemistry Building, Room 400
Jessica Horn
Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Roland Pieters
Utrecht University, Utrecht Netherlands
Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:00 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Jinjun Shi
Harvard University
Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Christopher Harrington
Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Avery Wiens
Fri Sep 1, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Vicente Talanquer
The University of Arizona
Tue Sep 5, 2017 4:00 pm
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Syed Mubeen
The Univeristy of Iowa
Wed Sep 6, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Ryan Alan Altman
University of Kansas Medicinal Chemistry
Thu Sep 7, 2017 11:00 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Robert Phillips
University of Georgia, Chemistry Department
Tue Sep 12, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Markus Germann
Georgia State University
Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:15 am
TBA

Pages